MARTIN & WHITE STAFF

Our staff is comprised of professional, qualified professionals in the industrial and mechanical industry.  We have been around since 1998 and strive to provide the best, most accurate industrial mechanical services to our customers.


- ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENT -

Rose Marie Martin.jpg

ROSE MARIE MARTIN | President/Owner

RoseMarie@martinandwhite.com

Donette Hunt.jpg

Donette Hunt | Office Assistant/HR

Office@martinandwhite.com

Deborah Marcum.jpg

Deborah Marcum | Service Coordinator

Service@martinandwhite.com


- SERVICE DEPARTMENT -

Cody Martin.jpg

CODY MARTIN | Service Sales

Cody@martinandwhite.com

Slade Martin.jpg

WILLIAM LAKE | Service Manager

William@martinandwhite.com

Andrew Taylor.jpg

ANDREW TAYLOR | Service Outside Sales

Andrew@martinandwhite.com


- ESTIMATORS -

 
Lee Brantley.jpg
 

PHILIP MARLAR | Sheetmetal Estimator

Estimating@martinandwhite.com

William Lake.jpg
 

SLADE MARTIN | HVAC/Construction Estimator

Slade@martinandwhite.com

 

- PROJECT MANAGEMENT -

 
Bryan Greene.jpg
 

BRYAN GREENE | HVAC/Construction Project Manager

Bryan@martinandwhite.com

Philip Marlar.jpg
 

LEE BRANTLEY | Sheetmetal Project Manager

Lee@martinandwhite.com